Su Nguyen (International University, VNUHCM) – Chair
Luigi Barone (The University of Western Australia)
Rong Qu (The University of Nottingham)
Mark Johnston (Victoria University of Wellington)
Xiaoqiang Cai (The Chinese University of Hong Kong China)
Kay Chen Tan (National University of Singapore)
Edward Tsang (University of Essex)
Juergen Branke (The University of Warwick)
Kamran Shafi (UNSW, Canberra)
Yi Mei (RMIT)
Aaron Chen (Victoria University of Wellington)
Mengjie Zhang (Victoria University of Wellington)

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: